Model UN Students Honored

Upper School students traveled to Austin last weekend to participate as delegates in the Central Texas Model UN Fall Conference located on the University of Texas campus.
Anisha Sharma (Class of 2024) and Elise Cho (Class of 2025) received Best Delegate Awards and Elena Zeballos (Class of 2024) received the Outstanding Delegate Award. Way to go, Daisies!
#hockaday #hockadaydifference
© 2023 The 足球压球软件app School. All Rights Reserved